Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 135 100% 1  

Aedanjustine's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Aedan & Justine
Followers:
61797
Birth Date:
May 23, 1989
Age:
28
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Italia
Last Broadcast:
2 hours, 2 minutes
Language(s):
english, italian, french
Smoke / Drink:
no
Pics & Videos:
250 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
Justine's Milk
300 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
Dildo play
300 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
BJ & cum in mouth
300 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
Anal fuck & creampie
300 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
Fuck & creampie
200 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
Breasts plays
About Me:

I don't do : PM, C2C, squirt (with pussy), milk on face, password show, skyp', snap, rimjob, ass to mouth, ATP, irl date, roleplay, joi, mask off, pee, poo, puke, dirty talk, breastfeed, and I don't say what you want ;o)
.
It's forbidden on Chaturbieren.net : Tie tits, breastfeed baby, funnel in pussy, breastpump, so please don't ask me ;o)
.
I'm here every day at 5.30am (Italy hour) / 11.30pm (NYC) / 8.30pm (San Francisco).
The shows last about 3 hours, it's the baby who decides when they stop (when she wakes up).
.
It can happen sometimes that I'm not there one day, when my baby has cried too much during the night and so I'm too tired
.
A beautiful bio is coming... ;o)

Wish List:

https://www.deliverycode.com/wishlist/19014