Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED?  

Ceci5's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Creamy Ebony
Followers:
19176
Birth Date:
July 27, 1993
Age:
23
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Online EST 9 pm-2 am, PST 6 pm-11 pm. Live inDarkest Africa{Tweet me @creamy39453798
Last Broadcast:
7 minutes
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Slim and sexy
Smoke / Drink:
Drink ocasionally
Pics & Videos:
About Me:

HI GUYS!
WHEN CAN YOU FIND ME ON LINE?
.

Usually I am on line, EVERYDAY, at the following times.
.

USA
EST 9 pm to 2 am (or later!)
PST 6 pm to 11pm (or later!)
.

Some days also on line as follows
.

Europe time 4 pm to 7 pm
EST 10 am to 1 pm
PST 7 am to 10 am
.

See you soon, kisses!
.

I'm a petite sexy black sensuous African girl. I love to show off my sweet body, play with my self..I need sex everyday! I'm sweet and open and smile a lot and am very happy. My pussy creams so easily when I'm turned on. Come watch me caress and play with my naked body. When you're generous my pussy will drip and ooze mmmm Kisses.
Generous guys will be perfectly rewarded.
.
.

ENJOY YOUR CREAMY EBONY!
I AM YOUR HORNY EBONY DOCTOR

IN MY ROOM.

PLEASE BE POLITE AND HELP CREATE A FRIENDLY SEXY ATMOSPHERE IN MY ROOM.
FRIENDLY HAPPY GENEROUS VISITORS WILL BE WELL REWARDED, I WANT EVERYONE TO BE SATISFIED !

PLEASE NO UNAUTHORISED PICS OR VIDEO OF MY ROOM

Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form my profile is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action. BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording streamed live video available for download. This is intended as, and presented as a one time, live, one view presentation only. Penalties of Copyright Infringement: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act. The copyright holder may sue for compensation cost from $ 250 to $ 150,000 or one year in jail.

Wish List:

all gifts gladly accepted, especially extra tokens, you will see my sexy appreciation